In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that can be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

Many individuals have been expecting a longer moderate life in flourished countries. This essay is to discuss the problems that are able to occur as a consequence of the suggestion and it will present solutions to decrease the possible impact of ageing in societies. To begin with, the increment in average life expectancy might cause a behemoth burden in some areas such as medical healthcare for the budget of the government despite the positive points. When society's age is increasing, more older people will need comprehensive healthcare systems. Therefore, the money spent on healthcare would reach an unaffordable point. Furthermore, one of the other drawbacks is individuals need a job for a long time and consequently, employment for the young generation is able to be decreased with the higher demand for jobs. It is important to bear in mind that having children has been seen as an extra cost and responsibility for the fosterers and the guardians. Thus, there is a broad consensus amongst experts that newly married couples are reluctant to be parents. young individuals should be encouraged to get married and make a baby by the government. By doing this, youngsters' populations are able to be increased. For example, Germany has been aware of this problem for a long time and as a solution, they are giving a substantial taxes discount to young couples who are marrying and as a consequence of it, people are willing to have a child. Moreover, local pre-school facilities ought to be provided by the authorities to increase the number of young people in the public. To summarize, the expected average life expectancy is increasing in developed countries. It is possible that healthcare might be significant fiscal profligacy in the government's budget and fewer employment opportunities can be seen. As a viable solution, taxes discount and pre-school care should be provided by the authorities as an incentive.