Some people believe that mobile phones at school should be banned. However, others argue that it is necessary for youngsters to have phones. Discuss both sides

It is often argued that authorities should not allow students to use smartphones while studying, whilst others claim that phones are considered as a vital item for young generation. This essay will discuss both points of views. It is clear that the main reason why people are in favor of the idea of using mobile phones should be forbidden is that gadgets result in less concentration. It is therefore agreed that students should not bring phones to school and focus on classes instead. They must do their best in order to achieve good results in further education. In this case phone games are prime examples. If pupils are in the classroom and have a phone at the same time, they are likely to find themselves in a dilemma and at the end the majority of students will choose games because they tend to opt entertaining things. However, many agree that school children can discriminate beneficial and harmful actions and they are able to use phones on the right way. For instance, combination of the Internet, phone and teacher-led classes assist students to elevate their knowledge in a wide range of areas. To sum up, while the benefits of using phones keep motivated school kids and give them adequate knowledge, some still feel that it is significant to ban children use mobile phones. However, in my opinion using phones is the best way to gain knowledge.