The fall of the earth can be either ridiculous and bad at the same time

Can you please send me the memo this afternoon? Some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. Others think parents needn’t do that as children can read books or watch TV, movies by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. There is an opinion that parents do not need to tell children stories or read books because they can do it on their own, in contrast to this position there is a belief that this is part of the upbringing of children. I think that children should always read fairy tales or tell them stories because children need care. On the one hand, parents believe that the child should be independent, so they do not consider it necessary to read the child stories. They believe that children should choose what to read or watch without the help of their parents. Therefore, such an attitude of parents is a form of caring for the child and worrying about his future. Recent studies in psychology show that children who since childhood, become independent in the future adapt more quickly to adult life. On the other hand, many parents are convinced that reading books to children is part of their child's upbringing, and in raising children, the essential tool is attention. By spending time with children, they develop their human qualities of empathy and attention to close people. If they ignore children, they may become callous and rude and unable to empathize. There is a lot of evidence that children remember very well the fairy tales of childhood that they were sung or told by their parents, and this trace remains with children throughout their lives and helps them overcome the difficulties of our lives. I believe that the essential quality of a person is kindness and paying attention to children makes this world kinder. In conclusion, even though independence in life is an essential quality without which it will be difficult for children in adulthood, I believe that kindness and attention to children will make them and this world a better place.