Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

There is no query that each gender has distinct qualities. Keeping in view the increasing demand of people needs, lots of jobs are creating. Each task is not performed by one gender. Over the last century the women have got involved in different types of jobs. Now a day’s equality of doing jobs have become a most debated issue. in this essay i will discuss why equality of both genders in jobs is required but why each gender cannot perform all the tasks. Most of the tasks of jobs can be performed by each gender. Most of the organizations hire male and female staff according to the task requirements. They judge the employee intelligence, education, experience, and all other requirements and then select one of them. For instance, in all services sectors the men and women are working together. All jobs require different skill, qualifications, mental level, and attitude. There are few jobs that can be performed by only one gender. Nature of work, timing, duration, skills are these some requirements that differentiate each gender. For example, Nursing is most favorable for women and in the construction sector men can work only because it is laborious work. Although all jobs can be done by both genders except a few jobs. In conclusion, men and women can do all the jobs. I discussed that all jobs of the same intellect can be done by each gender but why, due to the nature of job, cannot be done by both genders. I think selection of each candidate must be according to the task.