Immigrants has a significant impact on contemporary society. And its season and consequence.

In 21st century, the trend of migration is popular among the individuals; thereby a lot of people leave their Nation and move onto another places. Immigrants can put it the impact on this modern era. This essay will elaborate the numerous figures and results of aforementioned statement in the following paragraphs. To commence, there have been several causes of migration that most of the time people have no money because of unemployment in their nation, while money has a great gravity in individuals life to earn bread for surviving on the earth due to this reason, they have decided to move on other country for their bright future. This idea can be backed up by a recent survey from Oxford University that around 40% residents are living in us from other Nations for searching of jobs. Moving further, sometimes where dwellers live there are high chances of natural disasters as well as they do not have enough facilities to recover themselves therefore they do make the decision to move to a safe place and live there. However the consequences of this problem is that button can be put on that particular place where numerous immigrants are living as the population of that place rise due to this, competition is increasing among the people to get job. For instance, the for residents of rural area will move in cities as the result, competitions will be raised in the urban areas because of overpopulation. Nonetheless, the world would become a pluralistic society where many people will live together who are belong to different religious also citizens can feasibly know about others culture which enhance their knowledge. Hence, there will be brotherhood increased among the all. To conclude, despite the fact that it utmust reason is that people are migrating to other countries which can brighten there future does burden can be put on the sources environment, yet it helps to make the Peaceful environment when people of distinct tradition will live together which will lead to brotherhood among them.