Advantages and disadvantages of bilingual education in schools

Billingual education in schools is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. So in this essay I intend to argue that the advantages as it is useful for children's working anywhere they want and the disadvantages of bililingual study in schools as this may confuse pupils' ideas. Based upon fact, foreigns are the demand of the modern centure. Consequently, these are being studied at schools in order to be aware of faraway places' languages. One point which I believe absolutely privotal is the fact that the advantage ways of bililingual education is more than disadvantage ones. Some salient examples of these: English is the most world - renowned as well as the most being taught one at schools throughout the world. It is also essantial to remember that we can call it as the chance for youngs so as to study or work in other foreign countries. On other hand, there are some disadvantages of bililingual education in schools too. For instance: studying two languages can be difficult. Furthermore, it takes a long time to learn as well as to spell like the native speakers. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that knowing any kind of language means being equal with time. As for myself, how to live or work in future life depends on each humans ' knowledge which he or she learns before.