Some people believe that local shopping markets are the best place to shop, while others believe believe that modern shopping centers are better. Do the advantages of local markets outweight the disadvantages.

Many people feel that, nowadays, everybody more likely purchased goods from state-of-the-art market than the old regional one. I somewhat agree with this opinion because these shopping mall are so convenient and they support everyone save time to buy products however, the town department store help customer choose right things they need. The main reason why I believe cutting-edge mall is advantages for guest is because they have used many technological payment method such as credit or visa card payment machines or bar codes or some digital wallet. Therefore, customer just bring bank account cards or even a smart phone to swept for pay. For instance, amid Covid-19 pandemic, every one use that new payment methods such as QR bar code and MOMO digital wallet to conduct their purchasing. In addition, online-shopping, a new high-technology shopping way is more and more popular than others. Customer just stay at home and surf Internet, then they can choose many kind goods on companies or producer or retail store website, where plenty of products was displayed, and buyer also previewed all product details carefully before add it on cart, that is the best way to save time to come to store or mall to look for things we need. For example, nowadays, in Viet Nam, those who busy with job or even house holder always tend to shopping on Internet than go to groceries store. However, the local tradition market own some advantages such as, it help buyer do not confuse in choosing goods or they can touch and select the best among products before they buy. For instance, in my hometown, residents always go to supermarket to wander and choose things they need instead of go on Internet, because they believe that purchase make them relax and comfortable. In conclusion, I somewhat agree that modern buying methods is outweigh traditional local shopping. This is because it is suitable with current lifestyle and save more time to sellect and buy goods.