Some people believe that learning depends upon the personality or methodology of the teacher, but rather on student’s attitude towards his or her own learning.

Learning is an ongoing activity that starts from our birth and continues till death. Some people assume that learning depends on the teacher’s qualities or methodology, but rather on the student's attitude towards their own learning. From my point of view, teachers' methodology and students' attitudes both play a crucial part in students’ academic success. A good teacher, who imparts knowledge, always has a great impact on the mind of their students. They guide students every step of the academic path, from abstract lessons to enormous things about their life. Teachers are like second parents. They know the strengths and weaknesses of their students and motivate them to achieve better results. Besides teaching, they also encourage students to build relationships in the classroom and help them greatly reduce their stress and depression in study. On the other hand, students who are motivated to get good grades will try their best to achieve more goals. The level of understanding of a particular subject depends on their interests in that subject. For instance, students' scores given by the same teacher can be various because of different attitudes towards learning. Also, teachers’ efforts will be valueless unless students enjoy the process of learning. They may not concentrate on the way and knowledge the teacher communicates. As a result, this attitude could bring about a bad study atmosphere and harmfully affect their academic path.