Some people believe that learning a lesson except teacher is better, while others believe that its better to study with a teacher. Describe both views and give your opinion

It is often believed that by few people learning lessons without a tutor is more comfortable to them, others argue against that it is always better to study with a teacher for getting guidelines. In my opinion, Acquiring knowledge instead of tutor is better for anyone to excel their studies. On the one hand, some people argue that they can manage their studies by themselves without having a teacher a i agree with that. To commence with, studying alone is key to get quiet environment which leads to produce creativity of students, thus they can enhance their notion about doing daily activities. Furthermore, people can save their money by doing self-study. More precisely, without a tutor students gets more freedom to do task, by that they can enhance their self-esteem. On the other hand, it is often believed that study with a guider can bring positive impact on studies. To start with, many people face a lot of problems in their studies, so it a good opportunity to solve this just by teacher. In other words, as students we have not enough knowledge about many things, For instance, ielts for module is a bit tough to understand at first properly, and then just by getting proper instruction from sprcialist they can cover-up this issue. Finally, students can be motivated by a teacher, can get instant feedback as well. To conclude, although people may vary in their opinions, i strongly believed that students can improve their knowledge and self-esteem just by doing their task instead of getting support from instructor.