Job satisfaction is more important than money when making a career choice.

Different people have different ideas, so some people think that job satisfaction is more important than money when making a career choice while others disagree. As for me i think it is important to earn enough to make a living. On my opinion, some people choose high paying job. Others prefer jobs they find satisfying even if the salary is low. I believe job satisfaction is as well as the size of the wage. It will not be an exaggeration if i say that job satisfaction increases productivity. If people like their jobs, they can improve skills, earn money and achieve success in career for the future destiny. Moreover, being motivated is one of the reason that employer needs such kind of person. Finally, i want to say both of them are important for example if you have job satisfaction and have well-paid, you can buy whatever without thinking twice. Overall, taking everything to consideration to sum up benefit. Nowadays, more and more people are to much consideration money as the most important factor when they choose something. I believe when they make important decisions like choosing their jobs both of them must be satisfaction.