all the results and reasons watching movies and TV

There are many aspects of watching movies and TV negative and positive. In this essay I will try to clear all the results and reasons and their impacts on our life as well. At first sight, it seems people watch movies in their free time, even sometimes for fun. For example, individuals who have a lot in their plate are seeking for hobbies available and hassle-free. They can find different genre according to their taste, so, this case would be very appropriate. Though about TV, there will be much more variety with different channel and attractive or even casual programs include of movies, show talks, competitions and so on. Some times watching movies reduce stress, the mind can escape from all problems and mental conflicts for little while. Whereas they shouldn’t be a way to resolve maybe it just be beneficial and help us cope. Furthermore, people can inspiration with different situation and various people or variant of ideas. They can think more, even they can feel they own more experience to do good. On the other sight, for people who don't do anything and watch TV as couch potatoes, have negative effects on their life. First of all, for their health amongst their eyes and all their bodies that are without any movement, next for their mind that are not able to sense of living. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages with watching movies and TV that in my opinion and in general, its benefits are superior to its drawbacks. Not only for people who involved with different things in their life but also for those who have a lot of free time.