People can be leader do you agree or disagree ?

It is irrefutable that, the higher position is prevantaly conducted by elder people and, as a result, they have adequate knowledge and guidance conveniently. Nevertheless, others insist that teenagers are also eligible to become good leader. I do agree with this vital decision and the following criteria will be discussed. To begin with, first and foremost, young individuals has a better understanding of modern technology and, also more capable to go through with the contemporary era. In addition, if the young generation has better believing towards other youngsters consequently they fulfil every demand, requirements and accumulate themselves with the community. For instance, if young people are in politics consequently they sufficiently ameliorate numerous things. Furthermore, young civilization is more mentally and physically fit, as well as diligent as compared to oldish people. For example, despite senior citizens, young individuals do a plethora of work in few hours, but older people need some time to do work because they have to take care of themselves otherwise, it gives a detrimental effect on well being. In contrast, firstly, senior citizens have extra work experience and, they can endorse any age of individuals whether it is older or younger ones, on the contrary younger people only acknowledge other young civilians. Secondly, not only they have work experience, others on the contrary also can motivate others with their adroit. To illustrate, the most well-known senior citizens who run the whole country nowadays in a perfect way is the honourable prime minister Narendra Modi and also well-known personality in industries Rattan Tata and numbers of people. To sum up, even though, the juvenile is perfect in their way and to become a leader it entirely depends on personal preference thoughts, ancient civilization already have that unyielding point consequently they never lose in the path.