some people believe that job pleasure is more important than job stability. others believe that stability is more important than enjoying the jobs.

It is often argued that enjoying a job is important than job security whilst others disagree and think that having a secure job is more important than job pleasure. However, I believe that having a job that is secure and permanent is important. On the one hand, some believe that job satisfaction is more important than a permanent job. Working in an environment where people get to enjoy their work can boost up performance in a relevant setup. People are less depressed in working in their desired job while the depression ratio has been increased in permanent setup. Working in such places may give confidence to people to show hard work and may give them higher possibilities for getting a promotion. For example, working in NGOs, private set-ups and organizations are contract-based jobs but still, people work over there to get job pleasure. On the other hand, some people consider job security over job pleasure. The reason behind this is long-time job security. People need to be sure to fulfill their daily expenses. Therefore, they prefer permanent jobs to ensure getting paid. The increased population caused a harsh deficiency in job vacancies and it is much challenging for people to get jobs. So it is quite beneficial to have secured jobs in recent time which may give satisfaction to people for being paid. Like, people prefer to be a Government’s employs which may assure them to be permanent. In conclusion, people should be employed and have to earn enough money to fulfill their expenses. And working in a permanent job may also give joy and build interest to work harder.