Some people believe that it’s not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion?

Now days, it is seen that technology becomes an inevitable part of our daily life. Especially, Internet. People have opined about without using this most advance thing from technology they can live life at the fullest. Not all of them are agreeing to this statement. In my opinion, depending on the age range internet can be necessity to live life at the edge. On the one side, there is no doubt that the internet is a such a blessing in the field of getting information. Whether it is regarding business, news about local or globally happening scenario or even finding remedies for health related problems. To start with, let's take an example of the teenage group. We all know how the internet expands over the years and how it helped to grow the social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter. As most of the teenagers are spending their leisure time over social media to chat with their friends or meeting new people. Along with they play lots of online games or even take part in online gaming as well educational competition. For them not having an access of the internet is like they are living in the dark world. Moreover, for a business person, internet is like a blessing. Those days are gone where marketing person comes to your house or they are distributing paper based advertisement of their product. Right now every marketing company prefer digital marketing for their product advertisement and its way to successful compared to traditional methods. On the flip side, for older generation means people between the age group of above 55 are unlikely to accept changes. Therefore, they hardly use the internet. As this age group of people are mostly retired from work and inclined towards traditional way of communication with others. Inclusion. These reason internet is not a vital thing to them. So based on the various age group internet played a major role in individuals personal as well as professional growth. That is why it's necessity to live life fully.