Children nowadays prefer to spend their time on The Internet. What do you think?

We are living in the fourth industrial revolution which improve people lives. It create a lot of product to serve people lives such as electronics device, AI, … and the most powerful is Internet. The Internet in everywhere, people know, people use it everyday – everytime and especially is children. Why? The advantages of Internet is giving us a ton of informations we need and allways be updated, spread every second in the world for us to learn and catch up any happening, artists or authors or sellers can sell their products more easy. Internet is aslo a connecting – communication, we can have online chating or meeting, send email or fax immediate over the world without waiting a week to month as the past days. Internet have more and more advantages like GPS, Entertainment, Shoping, Donating, … We can say we can do anything on internet, even join NASA. And because of it, the internet using of people is out controling. Like children, they get them into many entertainment and having so much fun in. But it make them to be not connecting to our real world! The reality is it, Children nowadays spend a lot of their time into the internet without control about 5 to 10 hours a day. So Internet good or not is about how we use it and for what to control our live, helping people figure out that internet is not everythings, don’t abuse it.