what are the cause of obesity and what should be done to deal with

Obesity has become an increasingly worrying issue that occurred to both children and adults all around the world. The first cause of obesity is overeating and unhealthy diet. Junk food is one of the examples of an unhealthy diet. Another problem is the lack of doing physical exercise. For example, many parents claimed that they spend 8 hours at work and they spend time picking up and dropping children off from schools, which is why they do not have any spare time for the gym or morning exercise. What should be done to deal with? Government should take responsibility to encourage citizens to do more practices by constructing stadiums, opening public sports areas, so that people could do exercise at any time, any places. Furthermore, good diets would help promote bowel movement in their body system. Thus, eating the nutritious food with less calories could be improved the overall health of an individual and the issue of obesity will alleviate eventually. In summary, action must be taken urgently; otherwise, many people will face even more serious problems of health.