The bias of reading offense books and watching thriller plays on television is increasing in many parts of the world day by day.

The bias of reading offense books and watching thriller plays on television is increasing in many parts of the world day by day. In this essay, I narrate the reason for the growing public demand for those books and dramas, including my opinion on these matters. A contemporary census manipulated by BBC in various countries has shown that people consume much more time reading crime books and watching TV dramas. Magazine company is earning huge amount of money ever than before and the TV channel owners are encouraged making a lot of thriller movies to consider the enhancing public interest. Whenever a new fiction book or drama is introduced in the marketplace or on the web, the sales and the views both are enlarging rapidly. Traditional TV shows fully depend on romantic-based fantasy and it does not portray our real scenario of the society. In contrast, in my country, there are a lot of contaminated things in every sector that makes the people distressing and frustrating. The thriller shows a man can relate himself to the negative aspect of society which is the prime motivation to increase the favor of such kind of literature among the public. I relish watching fiction shows because it makes me feel enthusiastic when some frightful situation occurs and the police or troops save the hazard to make the day relaxed. To sum up, considering the above I think people wish to see themselves as a part of the story. Sometimes that may be a harsh reality. That’s why fiction shows and stories remain widespread day by day.