There is a shortage of housing in many countries and this can lead to severe social consiquences only government lead this problem

In this present scenario, many people feel that in urban areas, they have overpopulated as well as there are not available space for persons, while authorities invest money and will give low rate housing facilities. Although, i firmly endorse this view, however these are contributing factors which contradict my view. To begin with, there are many vital reasons why masses migrate from towns to cities. Firstly they were attracted towards amelioration as well as lifestyle. Likewise, people get delight opportunities only in urban areas. For instance, if authorities established new schools and buldings in villages. For this get opportunities for easily able to complete their families needs. On the other hand there are several ways to tackle this problem therefore, government start increase amount statistics of buliding near from rural areas. In addition, and get jobs opportunities, this will reduce the problem of shelter shortage. for example government arrange huge space from those people who come from far distance away for only work in all around the countries. To sum up, government should superfluous there complete their needs and give amenities namely, low rate housings, best jobs, and create helpful policies. so, they are not migrate from town to cities.