Some people believe that it is necessary to share information in scientific, Business and academic field whereas some other believe that it is not necessary to share the information. Discuss both the opinion

In today’s world sharing information has greatest impact on other’s life. Some people think it is necessary to share the information which they know while others do not. This essay will discuss both the views in detail. Foe example, some scientists believe that in this technologically advancing world, it is necessary for them to share their research to the outside world so that some other researcher’s use their study and develop new ideas based on their thesis. This leads to the development of their basic idea of study into various other fields apart from their specific field of approach. For instance, the technologically giant company tesla released all their patents to the public for free of cost so that it could help other people to carry on further research from what they had stopped. Another such example is the inventor of X Rays Wilhelen Rountgen who released all his inventions to the public for free of cost so that normal people can make use of it. On the other hand, some people think it is necessary to limit their flow. Foe example, if a person has more knowledge in computers, instead of sharing his knowledge with others for free of cost, he can start an institution where where he can earn some money by sharing what he knows. Sharing the knowledge has now become a market where many people tend to make a lot of money. To sum up the above essay, there are some spheres where sharing the information is a good practice while others restrict them to gain benefit from that.