Some people believe that educational establishments should multiply the exams which learners take, while others think this is just a waste of time and strength. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Examination is test which aim to determine students ability. Some people think that educational institutions should multiply the exams, while others considered it is only wasting time and power. On the one hand, testing is one optimal indicator to define pupil's level. Examination leads to sense of competition among students, helps them to develop self personality and confidence. Passing and taking high scores in exams contributed to amplifying self-esteem. Students with high performances are able to open bright way for their future. Mostly, they will provided with good job placement and remuneration and due to examination formed tolerance to different kinds of problem. It helps them, especially, during the working. Additionally, owing to mass exams only one can judge of many students' ability at the same time. On the other hand, exams are a source of stress and depression. Almost all students experienced physical and psychological difficulties before and during exams. Naturally, it leads to some diseases such as headache, nausea, neuroticism and so on. Students who are fallen from exams lost their self-esteem and confidence and unfortunately, sometimes it may caused to the tendency of suicide. In addition, examination is not real test. For instance, a person with less grade may achieve to successful, and oppositely who have high levels may lose progress in life. From my point of view, students have to understand that, exams are not permanent estimate and most important is not only getting high levels in the exams, significant thing is achieving great objective in life and acquire opportunity to live healthy. In conclusion, there are a lot of pros and cons of exams which are mentioned above, however people should understand meaning and difference of taking exams and achieving success in life.