saving is a good habit for an individual after retirement. do u agree or disagree? Give reasons and relevant examples in favour of your statement.

A penny saved in a penny earned. It is true that saving is wiseful and practical and can help to humankind future expenditure. I do not agree that saving after retirement is quite convenient for persona. However, I believe that human being should save money during the early year of their employment. To begin with, people after retirement do not have any permanent jobs which are the main sources of regular income and savings. All retired people, for example, in most of the developing and underdeveloped countries such as India, Bangladesh, Sri_Lanka etc can not manage jobs. As a consequence, they have to maintain their lives with the amount of money that have got as pansion and in the form of other retirement benefits and these hardly scope for them to save any amount. Although, some diseases make nest in their bodies as they grow old which make them delicate. Therefore, they have to run after doctor very frequently let alone engage work. Consequently, they have to allocate good chunk of their money for health care purposes which certainly limit their savings. Retired people, moreover, are expected to spend their times with family members which they cannot do the same while working at work. On the other hand, saving after retirement has had a positive impact for some skilled senior citizens in the society. Retired people, in fact, are free from family expenditure as their children have grown up by the time when they retire from the jobs. As their expenditure largely reduce that result they can concentrate on savings. Some professionals, for instance, namely doctors, engineers and so on can engage themselves in part time jobs as welll as full time work. People who can earn handsome amount of money after retiring from job can concentrate of savings. To conclude, savings after retirement is thoroughly impractical and nonsensical indeed, as people get old, bored, tired and miss opportunities of getting on engaged themselves in money generating jobs.