Some people believe that it is important to save all wild animals however others say that it is not important to save all but some of them.

Animals have same important on earth as human. It is irrefutable that class of people think that its our responsibility to save all wildlife. However, few persons believe that yes its our duty to protect some wild animals not all. Apparently, there are pelthera of reasons why i am supported given notice firstly to begin with mostly people agree with we are care the all animals. Species even if due to this we can easily stop to extend the wildanimals. Apart from this with the help of this we can save the a lot of animals for our future generation. Undeniably, on the flip side of the given statement is more than persons are increasing pollution day by day by their car, bike, bus, etc. whereas on earth. In case some people hunting or doing deforestation. So due to this time to time mostly animals loss their shelter. To illustrate that the survey was conducted by British broad channel in london. Some countries around 90% people doing that king of activities or due to this same some species is totally vanished in this world. According to my point of view every coin have to side like the given statement while balance the earth both lifes have a some important also we do not have a right to disturbing wildlife.