Some people believe that it is goos to share as much information as possible in research, business and academic. others believe that it should be free

Some people suppose that information involved in scientific research, business and education should be free to access, conversely some argue that information is like a private asset which is pricely. In the age of technology information is valuable as much as oil therefore many companies conduct collecting information about their customers. Many questions arise, inditional to should information be shared freely? It is indisputable that information is the one of the most essential keys to be successful in business because it allows enterprise to respond to customers' desires and tracking their behavior, consequently, a lot of companies dedicate to make research and invest inestimable fund on research project to deliberately advertising product to potential customers. Somehow we are drowning in endless information because of nowaday vast majority of people can access the internet, which allows us to seek for needed information. There are a ton of given information on internet for free and easy to find, these information probably present by the government because they want to improve quality in education on their citizens, as well as google, known well as free search engine. All in all, i strongly believe that most of free information is sufficient for most of people, however in some case there are valuable information that should not be free because there is the cost hidden in the background.