LIFE WAS BETTER WHEN TECHNOLOGY WAS SIMPLER.

In this cutting-edge era, technological advancements is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups postulates that mechanization made life easier. In my opinion need of automation appears to be more rational and I vehemently disaccord with the given statement. This essay will propound my accordance along with the credible examples. The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nub is computers help humans in numerous ways and one can complete its task in shorter time. Also communication gap decreased using this systems. To epitome this, I will consider the example of Gmail, where one can draft the content and send the message within few seconds with the touch of a button but before letters were used to liaise and it used to take around 10-15 days to send the letters to destination. Another striking benefit in this regard is that in the past students had to rely on educational institution or teachers and physical copies for the knowledge. Now because of evolution of internet one can study anywhere and at any time. For Example one can just enroll in Coursera or unacademy and can learn any subject or any specialization without any help of physical tutor and can even post queries and doubts. One more rational to substantiate my crux is technology has had a huge impact on the healthcare industry as well. Advancements in diagnostic tools, permit doctors to identify the issue at early stages. Vaccines are incredibly effective eradicating diseases such as measles, small pox and chicken pox. However, Progress in health care sector actually increased the lifespans and improved the quality of life for people worldwide. These are some top notch concreate reasons for disagreeing to the presented argument. The overall picture, therefore, from the above disquisition unravels the kernel of technology development and its benefits. Although, technology is fundamentally crucial for today’s generation, I whole heartedly disagree with the given statement and same have explained in the above paragraphs.