Some people believe that it is good to share much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Information plays an important role in today's human life. Many human think that more and more information should be shared in today scientific research, business, and the academic world while other think that this information’s are so important and should not be shared openly. This essay will discuss why information is so important and not be allowed to be shared. On the one end, people thinking, the information should be shared in today's world as this will help the companies to develop new technology, invent new products, and help in business and studies. For example, one medicine manufacture companies want to launch new medicine and it is only possible if have some information like the scientific method they have, same for pharmacy business to boost the profit and for education to update the knowledge. For this reason, the information should be shared in today's world. Conversely, the important information should not be shared freely as it will affect the company’s confidentiality. For example, if one company making a new product if the information is shared with a competitor it not only affect the company profit also company survival will be hard. Some information is very important from a confidentiality point of view and should not be shared. To conclude this, sometimes it is important to share the information as much as you can in order to have new products in the markets boost profit. While sometimes it is extremely important not to share information as it is confidential. news online saves our money and time.