Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some people that sharing some ideas in scientific, business and academic research work as many as possible is good. Some argued that details are expensive and should be treated as one and not given out freely. in my opinion, I believe that giving out informations should be free for every one so as to save, promotes health, restored and preserve human life to reality. One evident benefit of giving out ideas freely, is that it will help in educating people around us on a particular updates in a system. For example, in the academic world My parents insisted I should go to the university locations to login and pay for some course fees, but I informed about the latest improvement by the management concerning the use of online portal for several a activities relating to school. there fore, this informations and clearly changed the mind set of elderly one and also educate them as well. Another reason, is in the aspect of providing essential details freely is in the aspect of business, advertisement has made people to be aware of several business across the globe without directly assessing. For example, I recently applied for a job at an institution Andrew I was able to get the full details of job description from the institution web. When Information is given out freely without cost it helps to safe guard people. Same goes for scienctific Information, people want to know the latest Theories, For example, my mother complained of an headache and able to identify through the booklets that paracetamol helps to relieve aches. On the other hand, it is often percieved that informations should be conserved and not given in details freely without a cost, most especially in scientific reserch, business and academic world. many details are gotten from many criteria, it involves paying for advertising and publishing on schools websites daily, it includes encountering harsh weather conditions to collect, analyse and review data for scienctific proof. It involves taking a high risk in business platforms, and media house for business. For example, it was announced recently in my country this year, that the government spend about 30 billion naira in scientific research for procurement of the ebola vaccine for all citizen. Therefore, some information should not be given freely with out a cost. In conclusion, mean while opinion will vary amount people because of their experiences, I believe information regarding scientific research, business and a academic should be free and easliy accessible to help promote health, preserve, restored human life to reality