A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

Many young entrepreneurs consider that support of the private sector for space tourism is able to be a new way to explore space. I believe that space tourism would be an immersive activity for many participants, for this reason, it can supply more money to spend on space and its expensive equipment such as telescopes, rockets and human resources. Also, political support might be increased with huge public attention To begin with, there is a broad consensus amongst experts that the problematic issue for space research is lack of investment and funding. In general, governments are reluctant to invest money on this exploration owing to many fruitless attempts that are made before. This activity can be attractive to most parts of society. With this attraction, funding drawbacks can be solved. Research can be conveyed independently regardless of the financial budget. Thus, space tourism has a behemoth potential to supply adequate money for researches and space companies. It is important to bear in mind that plenty of space researches have been suffering from a lack of financial and political support. With developing space tourism, investors are able to be more generous when it compares the past. Because they would see income which might come from space tourism. Moreover, many governments have seen space research as a retrenchment for budget and it should be cut as possible. When space tourism starts to rise up, governments can change their decision with regards to revenue from the activity. Consequently, more funding is able to be supplied by governments and investors with the bright potential of this unique experience. To conclude, touristic activity to space has been seen as a spark to start a new era in space exploration by many young entrepreneurs. The aim of this essay is to agree that space tourism is able to be a viable alternative for both financially and also politically.