Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In this modern era, The information these days is widely and readily available. Knowledge is power if you can shared to someone then your knowledge should be increase But some people thinking that it is good way to much information sharing in scientific research, business as well as academic world. However, other believe that information is crucial part to society. In my perspective I believe both their have advantage and disadvantage. firstly, There are several types of information available in internet. We live an age where new invention happen almost every single days. sharing information is essential because its helps to given updates about invention happenings around us. Also, these research can be tell about technologies that can be used by people to ease lives for the betterment of the society. For instance, before last two month ago researchers was searches the medicines about corona virus and after two weeks they can found medicines and then researches was sharing information about medicines and they can telling about positive and negative impacts. Moreover, Sharing such useful inventions helps the society to be up to date with the recent procedures. secondly, sharing too much information can be dangerous for our society. For example, if you telling about how to make weapons and you can sharing details about weapons as well as nuclear bombs. If it s fallen into wrong hands it can be leads a war and tourist activity. likewise if you can share your business information about your earning then you can faced companies loss as well as decrease marketing values etc. In conclude, my opinions is neutral one. it is extremely important for the world to share knowledge regarding science and business but it is equally crucial to safeguard the information that is sensitive to companies and the country.