With increasing populations and ever growing urban cities, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

The problem of losing beautiful and natural sites are well-known in lots of cities across the globe. Many cities faced with solution of growing population, which has an impact on the natural world. While that numbers of people do not recognize the environment problems in their cities, and what benefits they can lose. However, few place in the world saved vital natural spots and combined it with their increasing population. Since the globalizations has started in many countries, city authorities did not recognize the environment issues when they plan city developments. It is usually responsible for lack of the beautiful natural spots in many cities. For example, typical Russian city authority destroy great Siberian forest in order to build new homes and suburbs. In my mind, all these actions harms to natural spots, which are located in our urban areas, and it will not be seen by the next generation. Firstly, protection the natural places could save its beauty for the next generation because they will respect the environment generally. Secondly, in from my point of view, saved saving natural spots encourage tourists to visit country where they are it located, and not only artificial sites could increase tourist’s visits in country. Nowadays, more and more people visits countries for hiking, climbing to mountains and other actions. Moreover, the new trend of eco-friendly tourism is gaining conquering popularity on in our planet. For example, the cape that is located in the most western point of Europe has become the most famous touristic site in Portugal. In my mind, local authorities ought to introduce special bills in order to save natural spots in the cities or create environment where developers will be limited to build new suburbs and roads nearby forest, lakes, capes and coasts. For example, Russian Government enforced the special bill that introduce limitations in each piece of land depends by their valuableness for nature. That bill helped to save the Lena Pillars nearby Yakutsk city. In conclusion, the local governments should introduce special laws in order to save natural heritage and use its benefits for people and society, especially for living in harmony with nature.