Some people believe the residence of rural areas face lesser health complications than those living in the urban area.

A few people convince that the families who are living in urban area faces wider health problems compared to those who are living in village area. I completly agree with this statement. Urban population is widely inceasing now a day. Everyone want higher quality lifestyle and comfort owing to which incliation has been there in city area. More population has more cars and bike which creates much pollution in the urban area. In addition, the increasing pollution causes health disease such as lung cancer, heart disease and mental disorder due to noise pollution. Whereas in rural area, there is a decline rate of traffic pollution. So they lesser complications. Digesting junk food and vendor's food is affecting health as well. City people eat a plethora of junk food instead of healthy food, which is hazardous for healthy life, owing to this they face comlication such as stomache problem headache, food poisioning and so on while rural area people lesser food related problem. thus, they digest nutrious and home made food more rather than the junk food. To conclude, growing urban areas create more heart issues such as lung cancer heart-related problem because of environment problem such as traffic pollution, noise pollution and through consuming outside food not home-made food.