Many people have forgotton the maining behind traditional or religious festivals: during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves.

Some people argue that, we know longer remember the original meaning of festivals and the most of us trend them as opportunities to have fun. While I agree that, enjoyement seems to be the priority during festival times, I do not ageee that, people have forgotton what these festivals mean. Firstly, every one person want to celebrate parties, actually teenagers. Then, they mix all of festivals. For example: New year. They always make entertaining, that party yhey do not think, about them plans. Actually they need celebrate, which all days make labour, and they need say to God " thanks ", and they makeplan next years. But adults do not think about that. They think, this day I need entertaining, I do not know another works. On the other hand, some people dpend own time for good works. For instance, our religious festival is " Ramadan ". That days all moslem community go to mosques. And they help to each one, especially to poor people. And that in 30 day they fatter for God. The Ramadan make together all of moslmes. In conclusion, they do not think, when our religious festival come we need promote to poor people, or to traditional festivals do not consisting only entertaining. Actually, every one moslem community day is happiness. We do not forget that thing, therefore I disagree that