the use of computer machine nowadays

A computer is an electronic machine which can collect knowledge, do some job or make modifications to the documentation, and create additional knowledge. Most individuals used a personal computer at home and in the workplace. Computers do a variety of different jobs where the optimization is helpful. Computers have a major role in any aspects of society. They are used in entertainment, businesses, academic institutions, banking etc. Nowadays, computers have become one of the strongest entertainment media. It can be used for watching movies, playing games, and listening to music. In addition, people can also recording their videos with a webcam and use a number of filter effects. A few image editing applications are also provided with advanced features. Secondly, Computers can be used in almost any business at the moment. Computers are almost part of a company system because they improve efficiency and help to compete in global marketplace. In companies, computers are used mainly to access and handle accounts and personal data, maintain programs, and monitor inventory status. Then, computers are often used in academic institutions through online classes, online exams, and virtual classrooms, especially during a pandemic, computers are badly needed. Which help to expand the use of audio visual assistance in the academic institutions. As a consequence, they can also be used to control and monitor student achievement and other details. Last of all, banking has been so advanced over the last few years. Most countries use online banking systems where clients can receive their information directly through computers and the internet. People may check their profit and loss, withdraw cash, and pay online bills. On the other hand, bank use computers to conduct transactions and archive users data. ATM is one of the example of computers that help individuals withdraw and transfer the money themselves.