Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely

In some people's mind, it is beneficial to share more and more information related to scientific research, business and academic field. Whereas, others condradict this opinion and believe that it is better to keep some information unknown due to their importance, value and sometimes danger. In this essay, I will discuss both towards of this issue and express my own opinion as it is better to not share all of them freely. Firstly, Today is Information Technology century. Thus, it is natural situation to share information more and easily. Indeed, it is great to share any information with everyone, which entails people to be open-minded. In some places, intelligency rate is problematic among population. This condition can be caused by lack of information or its secret. Less knowledge can not effect sufficiently to the population and weakenes their academic knowledge. Conversely, it is sometimes most proper way to isolate some information from others. Because, this information can be distribution, wrong and even harmful for residents. Some scientific projects are made by financial incentives or long time. Their valuable work is not simple circumstance to be shared freely. Certain aspects of business field are so important for any company to not have their process broken down by robbing business plan. Free exchange of information lead to destroy balance of community. In inference, although, sharing of information can be beneficial in some way for population. Some information related to science may be harmful in some circumstances including production of nuclear weapon. Business-related works are valuable for company.