Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too vauable to be shared freely

There various opinion on the topic of sharing information. Some people underline to do our best to share a lot of information as possible, whilst others including me advance an opinion that it is worth to share freely some vital information. In this essay, I will envisage both points of view as well as my clear position. On the one hand, it is undeniable fact that sharing information as much as possible in the field of science and business can improve the speed of inventing and duscovering. Because this method may give the same efficiency as working collaboratively - when someone is doing research on any branch, he or she share his or her exploration with others, leading great help to some body who is investigeting in that branch. As a result, they can learn deeply their speciality through sharing their knowledge. On the other hand, some information play crucial role than others which used for development. This information is such a beneficial that shared freely in emergency situations such as preventing problematic infections. Because human health is the most fundamental thing than others. For example, nowadays, the whole world is suffering from COVID-19. And in this situation every country should give true information whether it has coranavirus patients to prevent spreading it and whenever someone find vaccination against virus they should share this information and vaccination freely. By the way of conclusion, after analysing both views, I personally believe that although it is better to share a lot of information to develop faster, sometimes people should share some vital information for free in the field of medicine to keep human life.