Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have various views of providing data to do research in science, business as well as academic fields as opposed to do restriction to disclose the information. Obviously, our civilization needs news to progress. Nevertheless, all times people do not get information about those fields, people try their level best to discover by themselves. For example, many countries in the world hide a lot of information to general public as they think, these will make problem in their national security. In addition, nowadays for nuclear research, people are really do not know any statement from those countries. By the way, it might make obstacle to give better education especially at university level. Moreover, for the world competition in the field of trade and commerce, many societies try to make secret their policy to other's. In addition, for rising invention sector, however, several countries not disclose their plan. However, sharing to others is somewhere dangerous or can bring negative impact, I think they should tell these datas to others. By the way, people will be more benefited in all the aspects. Besides, it will be a great help for our next generation. In contrast, sometimes a society is unable to do some outstanding but another society would be able to do this. Moreover, some country has a lot of resources, but they can not utilize them because of ignorant or lack of technology. In that sense, technolized country could be help to those countries as they have huge information related this. While, not to open the data to other has a lot of benefits, but by sharing them can bring more significant improvement to academic, scientific and in the business world. In conclusion, giving data and information the others is a good practice for creating a tranquil and peaceful world. By the way, we will be abled to help each other throughout the universe.