Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

In this modern life with the developed of technologies, video games are become a type of relaxing activities for all group of aged First, child plays video games for relaxing. Long day of study from school are intensively, students are all stress from that so when they come back home, they want a relaxing time. For example, video games are the best choice for relaxing, enjoy the game are making our head relax because video games are not making us thinking alot of its On the other hand, child are addicted to video games. Due to that problem is that they are to focus to the video games, always think about the games. For instance, the child will off class or using phone in class to enjoy it To wrap up, play video games are good it's lead us to relaxed time but if we depend on it the mark from school will decreased