Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation

Life is full of ups and downs. Every day of life is not equal. Sometimes we have to face bad situation and on other hand someday are full of enjoyment and pleasure. Certain people think that we should accept the worst situation as it was written in our fortune. For example a person who had a terrified road accident always think that it is my fortune and it had to been done. While other may complain about this situation. People who are optimistic always think positive and try and seek good and positive vibes from situation. They worked hard and improve what was happened to them. For instance a child who didn't get good grades in exam, will work hard in future to achieve better marks. This approach help you ro achieve better in future as you are trying to improve your situation. In my opinion i agree to both statement. We have to accept the awful situation that happened to us as a part of our life and then we always try to cope with this situation to make it better.