Some people believe that it is good team work that makes companies successful,while others say that it is important for companies to have good leaders. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether working together or having leaders lead companies towards success. From my perspective, the role of leaders is significant to bring success. There are various reasons why it is argued that group work can make companies more successful. Firstly, if people with different skills work together, they work more efficiently and quickly. Secondly, there are some tasks that are difficult to do independent. That work can be done easier in a group. Thirdly, working in a team reduces pressure. If people work together, they can help to each other, when there is some kind of problems, they can solve it together. However, there is one thing that companies should pay attention that the staff which work together should respect the whole team as well as take responsibility to their work. On the other hand, I would agree with those people who believe that leaders are crucial when it comes to company`s success. Having good leaders help not only the staff of company, but also executives of company as well. For instance, leaders know what is the right thing to do and how and when to do it. That means they plan every thing beforehand and other workers do not have to distract when they have a problem. Moreover, leaders motivate the staff and that improves work efficiency. In addition to this, executives do not bother about the working process since they have leader which they can rely on. By way of conclusion, whereas there some reasons to believe teamwork makes companies more successful, my own view is that having leaders is of tremendous value.