Due to science and technology the lifestyles of people across the globe are becoming more and more similar

In many communities, it is a suggestive issue that the reason for modern technologies and science, the culture of people is not disaccording from others that is to say all of them will be similar in the following years. I am going to make an attempt to discuss both pros and cons with some specific reasons and examples based on my personal knowledge First of all, it is considering that the given idea includes many reasons, one positive of them is that having similar culture, cause of technologies is helpful and good for all people because when people observe to others' culture, they can learn respecting. For instance, if I and other country's youngster do the same things such as obey to the God or continuing national traditions, adoring another nationally persons may appear in our conscience. Secondly, living with same culture gives many opportunities that is to say people can connect with each other freely. From my point of view, the reason for improving science, some type of negative effects may become in future. If people possessed the same traditions, traveling to foreign countries would not be interesting because all of them are similar so that they are boring. For example, when I want to visit to abroad, first of all I notice their culture and try to learn it. Another undesirable reason is that as result of being in same culture, the economy of countries may fall dramatically, therefore as I mentioned above, if all things are same, the rate of traveling will decrease. Saudi Arabic is successful example for this condition, in the word nearly all countries earn money for it. Taking everything in to consideration, in my absymal view is that, although there are many advantage of similarities, becoming more and more similar has al lot of negatives so all things should have norm