In some culture, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Teaching children hard work and determination takes offering them chances to try new things, encouraging them through their work, helping them troubleshoot when they hit a speed bump as well as offering specific and effort oriented praise instead of only results-oriented praise. In the following paragraphs both the merits and demerits would be discussed with an apt example. First and foremost reason is that, incredible amount of work brings self-confidence between them. To justify this, children will learn a message that actions speak louder than words is immensely true when it comes to character traits as it would accomplish their personality and motivates them to do hard abundance for achieving goals, dreams in life such as telling stories or setting role model. For an example, Dallas Maverick’s owner work for seven years without taking any leave while stating his first business. Moreover, successful people are considered with talent on the contrary the truth is that worked harder than the average person can even imagine. Hence, giving beneficial message for achieving success is fruitful for youngsters. In the loggers head, is motivation for work hard is always beneficial? No best examples here suits from the movie Chhihore that children should enjoy the journey without worrying about the destination. To be more specify, parents usually pushes their children to score first rank in life instead of encouraging them to learn, if they want to shine like the sun, first they need to burn like the sun which demoralized them as they need appreciation for their attempt but fact is that when they fail in their first attempt they move towards incorrect path. All in all, adolescent are like water parents can module them in any shape, if they guide them by understating their mind sets as over estimation of everything has its own pros-cons consequently nothing should be over and under – estimated whether it is motivation to work hard.