Some people believe that it is essential to distribute money and time on protecting wildlife

Some people believe that it is essential to distribute money and time on protecting wildlife while others cling to the idea that these money and time should be spent on taking care of human life. I partly advocate this idea for the following reasons. On the one hand, preventing wild animal form being extincted is a great importance of maintaining the diversity of animals which can balance our ecosystem. The absence of one kind of animal can has bad effects on the food chain of animals. The disappearance of deers or zebra, for example, can result in the extinction of some preditors such as lion, tiger. Moreover, I believe human and animal have equal rights to live in harmony, therefore the protection of all animals and their habitats is extremely important. It is no doubt that human activity is a cause behind the most problems wild animals face. We have been destroying the natural habitats and therefore we should be responsible for protecting them. On the other hand, instead of pay more attention to protect wild animals it is better to invest in educating youngsters to raise their awareness of protecting our environment and wild life. Once they come to realize the important role of wild animal will they respect and treasure them and consider them to be a part of their life. Besides, we also need to spend a part of money and time on researching several methods to reduce the pollution situation that human is facing. It is obvious that pollution is increasingly raise more concerns in our life. In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is necessary to maintain a diverse range of animals while I also thought that we need to spend money on educating people and some ways to deal with pollution.