Some people believe that it is better for each family to live by themselves rather than a house with relatives.

Many people say that it is good for each family to live by own despite of selling a home with relatives. Although there are some benefit when each family stay with relatives, I agree with this given statement. This essay will explain all the reasons behind my inclination in following paragraphs. To commence with, there are number of reasons why people have to stay by themselves rather than live with relatives. First and foremost, the owner of the family has to take a huge amount of expenses of the relatives if they are living together. Some middle class families cannot afford the expenses of relative as they have not enough money. If there living by own they have not to take a huge expenses of the relatives. Moreover, the other reason is that people can get flexibility. By this I mean that they are free to do what they want to do they do not take a permission from elder people for each and every activity. For example, in India, it is mandatory for all the individuals to take permission from their grandfather. Apart from this, it is necessary to sell each and every things with relatives if human being stay with them. Sometime family member can feel very uncomfortable with them. They do not have said that things if they are belong to nuclear family. Besides this, family member can not spend much time with each other as they are living with relatives. In nuclear family the member of family can put that thoughts and problems and gain instant solution from their family members. For instance, a survey has been conducted by researchers that a nuclear family spent more time as compared to the joint family in the universe. In conclusion, although survive with relatives haVE SoME BEnEFItS, I BELiEVE THat It Has MorR DRAWBaCKES IN ORdeR To TAke EXPenSes, FLExIBIliTY, SHaRInG And Spent More Time WIth EaChOtheR.