Some people believe that it is best to choose bad situation like unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve your situation. Disscuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that a number of people state that it is accept to choose bad situation like unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. And on the other hand some people think that it is better to try and improve situation. I am totally agree with this opinion that we need to improve our situation. First of all I believe that job satisfaction gives you fulfillment and sense of happiness also It gives you Motivation to do your work more seriously. When you are full satisfy with your work ultimately it affects on your life. You feels positivity in your life. For instance, when actor in the film, plays different roles and when his works recognized by awards that is the best moment for him. Secondly, sometimes there is situation when you ought to take unsatisfactory job because of shortage of money, but you need to think positively to improve your situation. If you choose always bad in your life then you cannot grow, cannot be happy in your life. This is waste of time. To improve situation someone needs to develop sort of skills and work hard to get rid of the situation. Take an example of writer Ms. Sudha Murthy, she is English writer, she has more than 250 books published. At initial state she was lived with her parents in village and afraid of talking English but her grandmother motivated her to learn English and now she is one of the top writers in the India. Also she gives speeches for international people. That was the choice she made when she was young. To sum up, it is always up to you, to pick good or bad, and act accordingly on that event.