Some people prefer to buy local products while others international. Do u agree or disagree?

In this fast paced era, there has been continous war between local and inported goods. Nowadays, many masses prefer to purchase local products rather than international goods. I, however, partially agree with upper statement. To embark with, there are multifarious reasons to support this prospect. First and the foremost, local products are more pocket friendly as compared to imported products. Secondly, some folks like to buy only local goods because they want to boost economic development as well as employment opportunity. Moreover, local goods are inexpensive while imported brands cost is too high. For example, if a person purchase products from their own state then it helps to incline the growth of country. On the flip side, in this contemporary era, mostly masses like to buy international products because of colossal reasons like, good reputation, assured quality and many more. Reputation is a key reason to purchase imported brands. In India, a scrutiny report layouts that more than 58% people buy imported brands like Nike. As a consequences, masses increase foreign currency. In conclusion, although it is true that local products aids to develop territories economy, whereas international goods are more popular in all over the world.