Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

It is undeniable fact that, an international sports event plays a Paramount role in any country. A decent number of people preserve a notion that it is good for the country to arrenge an international sports event, while others deny it. In this essay I will elucidate both the notions and share my point of view. To embark with, there are myriad of reasons why some people believe that arranging an international sports event essential for country. The key reason is that, it will be increased a sense of patriotism among the citizens. By way of illustration, they will be proud to see their country in the international headlines. Another significant reason is, it is a source of income. The host country earn a high revenue by arranging an international sports events. To exemplify, hosting an international sports event means an enormous number of tourist come to this country and they stay for a long time as a result it boost the countries economy. In addition, It builds reputation and dignity of the host country all over the world. On the other hand, those who opine that it has a tremendous impact for country there are some reasons ehich are as follows. First and foremost, it is true that, for hosting an international sports event government need to erect new renovate existing sports facilities, which means that they have to have a huge budget for that. Some people assert that, it would be better to spend this money in anothet important sector like health and education sector instead of arranging this event. On the contrary, another crusial problem is security issue. People face lot of difficulties from offenders, pick pocketers and petty criminals. In addition, it could be a herculean task to government and local authorities to prevent this crimes and ensure the safety of all people. In conclusion, after a detailed discussion of both the views I believe that if government and local authorities arrenge an international sports event, it will be beneficial for countries economy as well as it will help to the country to gain name and fame all over the world.