Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Having friends is an essential factor of life and gives you a lot of happiness and mental support when you are alone. Different people have a different opinion about choose their friends. Some people believe that friendship with a different opinion is better than same opinion. On one hand, friends with the same opinion mean they always agree with you, you have never argued with them and that can lead to your loss when you do some wrong step. for example when I have to choose what is right or wrong, if my friend has the same opinion then I couldn't get a proper judgment and at that time maybe I prefer wrong. If someone didn't like a different opinion on the same thing then they always prefer those who have a same view. On other hand, having a similar interest in hobbies is a reason to start a friendship. In your group having a different opinion that can convert your discussion in a healthy way and you should enjoy it through this you should learn many things. For example, if you are in some problem then your friends can give a solution faster way because they can see the second side which you can't see or you don't want to see. In my opinion, friends should not agree on every matter and if they agree then this kind of friendship is sometimes boring and not long-lasting. However, a friend with a different opinion can give you better support. To sum up, I would like to say it's good to have different views friends but you should loyal to your friendship.