some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.s

It is clear that our life always consists of many problems and bad things. While some people believe that those things can be acceptable, others argue that actions must be taken to raise such circumstances. In my opinion, people should try to overcome bad situations rather than accepting it. There are several reasons why people tend to accept unsatisfactory things. Firstly, lack of self-confidence plays an important role for this matter. Some people are not so good at study in that is why certain individuals find quite difficult to get a job. Those persons after getting a job think that they can not expect better jobs for their own and; therefore, try to survive with the remaining one. Secondly educational qualifications also a barrier for getting a desirable job. It is obvious that renowned companies always wants a qualified candidates. Because of this reason, a man who have a less qualification must do some sort of jobs that they might not happy with that. Finally, indolence somehow responsible for this issue. On the other hand, it will be foolery if someone do not try to find a best way to get rid of bad things. For instance, doing some sort of business has always profits and losses. If a person experiencing losses in his business, he should not drop out his ideas. while making some losses will teach him how to implement ideas for his business. By doing this, he will be able to find out best solutions which will increase his self-esteem. Furthermore, it also it will also help him to identify his mistakes. To sum up, it is important to analyse problems when facing bad situations and try to get best solution for it.