Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their family. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, a large number of people among the world want to live with their friends or on their own more than with their family and this trend effects negatively on communities. I absolutely agree with this suggestion and this essay will discuss my opinion and reach reasonable conclusion. Firstly, people are loosing respect and responsibility to their family because of this argument. Because they live far from their family and they may do not want to meet or communicate with them. Owing to the facts, most people who live lonely may feel their family annoying when they meet each other because they have argued in the past. So, communication of the people become worse and it will effect bad to the community. Secondly, because of this issue, youngsters who want to live alone may become more prone to do crimes, such as bullying, stealing or the others. Because, when they live alone they feel themselves nervous and they want to spend their time to useless things such as dancing in clubs or spending time in pubs. There will be nobody who dares them not to do those things. For example, they live far from their family and they do not know how to make money, so they steal money or something to kill their hunger or to go to the clubs. In conclusion, living alone or with friends may be cause for loosing respect for their family and increasing the amount of crime among the adults who live alone.