Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many people find themselves in worst situations where they have to decide whether to give up and accept the fact or to try hard and overcome from bad state. In this essay both the perspective will discuss thoroughly and I personally believe that a person must fight back to get better of the situation. Generally bad phase can come to anyone in their life due to some wrong decisions or any other reasons. In other words, situations like poverty and bad working conditions impact those who don’t have the courage to face the current circumstances. For instance, unemployment and future insecurities have become a reason for some people to accept the unsatisfactory working condition at their work. They do not like the job yet they don’t quit as afraid of uncertain future. Thus, many of them just accept the reality and with lack of confidence they kept themselves quiet and suffer the consequences. On the contrary, there are some situations that can be improved if we make some extra efforts. For example, no one has to suffer a bad job if other jobs are available in market. Similarly, some people worked hard and try to get the other side of bad situation. Specifically, persons who learned from their mistakes and keep motivate themselves to conquer the state of affairs. Take example of Christiano Ronaldo, who was born in a poor family and hadn’t have enough money for football training, yet he worked hard and did part time jobs. Finally, after many years of struggle, he was selected to the Portugal National Football team. In conclusion, I believe that not all the bad situation needs to be ignored and one must have to keep trying in order to succeed in their life and advance carrier growth.