Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents.

Some people argue that all individuals are able to generate art such as painting, while others claim that natural talented ones are the only fortunates to produce it. This essay will discuss both statements and provide a reasoned opinion on how individuals with natural abilities outperform any not talented person in terms of art. There is no doubt that practice is paramount for anyone to become expertise in any field including art. That is to say that the repetition of the same thing on a daily basis allows to people improve their skills and results. Therefore, practicing art with enthusiasm can result in a nice piece of art. Nevertheless, in my opinion, determination and practice is not enough to succeed, due to the fact that becoming a real artist implicates having an open mind, and unfortunately this is an acquired skill. To illustrate this, there are a plethora of street artist that struggle to make a living since they cannot generate a great painting. This results in a lot of frustrated artist. Turning on the other side of the argument, natural talented people have creative minds. They can make fabulous paintings without much effort or determination. Hence, creating a georgous pieces of art is an straighforward thing without much practice. This kind of person clearly outperform a normal person even if it this one has practiced every single day. A prime example of success in a person with an adquired ability is Picasso, who painted the world known mona lisa picture in only 10 days and with scarse of colours available. To conclude, although enthusiasm and practice is the key for anyone to become more experienced and improve the art skills, people with natural abilities is more likely to be accomplished as an artist.